Content

To Navigation

  • News

    Find about everything what is going on in and around our hotel

empty spacer image for slideshow functions
Get you voucher now!

News


FIFA WORLD CUP 2018 live at the tavern terrace

  

14th June - 15th July 2018

Watch all games * of the FIFA world cup 2018 on big screen at our tavern terrace.
(* closed on Sundays, special opening on July 15th for the final game)

  

SPECIAL for all football-fans:
Grab your "beer card" and get every 11th beer for free!

   

World Cup FINAL on Sunday, 15.07.2018:
Our tavern opens from 4.00 pm - 9.00 pm.
Green Egg BBQ: 5.00 pm - 9.00 pm




LIVE MUSIC 
at the Tavern

  

Monday, 02.07.2018
starting at 5.30 pm

 

"Roman and the Road"




Stainzerhof SUMMER PARTY

  

Saturday, 14.07.2018
2.00 pm - 10.00 pm
  

Live music
Miss Lindy & the Wheels
Das TRIO
Lebendig

For the kids
4.00 pm - Grazer Kasperltheater
bouncing castle and many more ...

Culinary Art
BBQ from the Green Egg




Winzer_ESSENZZ #6

(winemaker‘s dinner at the Restaurant ESSENZZ)

  

Wednesday, 25.07.2018, 7.00 pm
with Fabian Bayr & Stephan Hiden

Enjoy our sept_ESSENZZ (7-course-surprise menu) with accompanying wines from the vineyards "Trapl" (Fabian Bayr) & "Hiden" (Stephan Hiden) both in Western Styria.

Winzer_ESSENZZ: € 160,00
(7-course-surprise menu incl. accompanying wines) 




Winzer_ESSENZZ #8

(winemaker‘s dinner at the Restaurant ESSENZZ)

  

Wednesday, 24.10.2018, 7.00 pm
with Günther Schönberger

Enjoy our sept_ESSENZZ (7-course-surprise menu) with accompanying wines from Günther Schönberger (Mörbisch & Rust, Neusiedlersee).

Winzer_ESSENZZ: € 160,00
(7-course-surprise menu incl. accompanying wines) 




Start your "green journey" through Styria

 

Explore Western Styria with our e-car BMW i.


1 hour: € 15,00
2 hours: € 30,00
1/2 day: € 40,00
1 day: € 50,00

For more information ask our front office team, write an e-mail (welcome@stainzerhof.at) or call our reception (+43 3463 22 1 22).




Special opening hours

Tavern:
Sunday, 08.07.2018: open from 5 pm - 9 pm
Sunday, 15.07.2018: open from 4 pm - 9 pm (kitchen from 5pm-9pm, Green Egg BBQ)
Sunday, 12.08.2018: open
Saturday, 08.12.2018: open
Sunday, 23.12.2018 - Sunday, 06.01.2019: closed


Restaurant ESSENZZ:
Saturday, 23.06.2018: closed
Wednesday, 27.06. - Saturday, 30.06.2018: closed
Saturday, 21.07.2018: closed
Thursday, 26.07.2018: closed
Saturday, 18.08.2018: closed
Saturday, 25.08.2018: closed
Friday, 31.08.2018: closed
Saturday, 08.09.2018: closed
Saturday, 29.09.2018: closed
Sunday, 23.12.2018 - Sunday, 06.01.2019: closed


Hotel:
Sunday, 23.12.2018 - Sunday, 06.01.2019: closed 



Newsletteranmeldung