Content

To Navigation

  • News

    Find about everything what is going on in and around our hotel

spacer image
Get you voucher now!

News


Live Music
at the Tavern

  

Monday, 07.05.2018

starting at 7.00 pm

"Allanunterhalter"




Winzer_ESSENZZ #4

(winemaker‘s dinner at the Restaurant ESSENZZ)

  

Wednesday, 23.05.2018, 7.00 pm
with Schloßgut Diel

Enjoy our sept_ESSENZZ (7-course-surprise menu) with accompanying wines from the vineyard "Schloßgut Diel" (Rümmelsheim / Germany).

Winzer_ESSENZZ: € 160,00
(7-course-surprise menu incl. accompanying wines) 




Winzer_ESSENZZ #5

(winemaker‘s dinner at the Restaurant ESSENZZ)

  

Wednesday, 20.06.2018, 7.00 pm
with vineyard "Domäne Müller"

Enjoy our sept_ESSENZZ (7-course-surprise menu) with accompanying wines from the vineyard "Domäne Müller" (Groß St. Florian / Western Styria).

Winzer_ESSENZZ: € 160,00
(7-course-surprise menu incl. accompanying wines) 




Winzer_ESSENZZ #6

(winemaker‘s dinner at the Restaurant ESSENZZ)

  

Wednesday, 25.07.2018, 7.00 pm
with Fabian Bayr & Stephan Hiden

Enjoy our sept_ESSENZZ (7-course-surprise menu) with accompanying wines from the vineyards "Trapl" (Fabian Bayr) & "Hiden" (Stephan Hiden) both in Western Styria.

Winzer_ESSENZZ: € 160,00
(7-course-surprise menu incl. accompanying wines) 




Special opening hours

Tavern:
Sunday, 15.07.2018: open
Sunday, 23.12.2018 - Sunday, 06.01.2019: closed


Restaurant ESSENZZ:
Saturday, 19.05.2018: closed
Saturday, 09.06.2018: closed
Saturday, 16.06.2018: closed
Saturday, 23.06.2018: closed
Thursday, 28.06.2018: closed
Saturday, 21.07.2018: closed
Thursday, 26.07.2018: closed
Saturday, 18.08.2018: closed
Friday, 31.08.2018: closed
Saturday, 08.09.2018: closed
Saturday, 29.09.2018: closed
Sunday, 23.12.2018 - Sunday, 06.01.2019: closed


Hotel:
Sunday, 23.12.2018 - Sunday, 06.01.2019: closed 



Newsletteranmeldung